Adresy e-mail nauczycieli

s. mgr Alicja Antosik – dyrektor@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Anna Bereta-Jankowska – a.bereta-jankowska@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Agata Mitana – a.mitana@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Anna Orlińska – a.orlinska@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Bogdan Kania – b.kania@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Elżbieta Majerczyk – e.majerczyk@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Ewa Zydroń – e.zydron@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Jacek Chmielowski – j.chmielowski@ksp-zakopane.pl
s. mgr Jadwiga Szczepaniak – j.szczepaniak@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Kinga Biela – k.biela@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Katarzyna Kamińska-Bafia – k.kaminska-bafia@ksp-zakopane.pl
Klaudia Pitoń – k.piton@ksp-zakopane.pl
s. mgr Maria Druch – m.druch@ksp-zakopane.pl
ks. mgr Mirosław Kozina – m.kozina@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Maria Lasak-Stępień – m.lasak-stepien@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Patrycja Borowczyk – p.borowczyk@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Renata Jóźwiak – r.jozwiak@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Renata Medes-Moszczyńska – r.medes-moszczynska@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Stanisława Gryglak – s.gryglak@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr inż. Wojciech Zych – w.zych@ksp-zakopane.pl
mgr Zenon Zych – z.zych@ksp-zakopane.pl

Może Ci się również spodoba